Blog - January 2021

30-1-2021 - 8:38 PM

it's been rainy and cloudy all day where I live! so naturally I'm super happy since I love rainy and cloudy weather! I'm not a huge fan of sunny weather and rainy weather especially makes me feel happy all day!

29-1-2021

i wanna boyfriendddddd

27-1-2021

I'm in physics class and my teacher is talking about how much distance there should be between drivers on the road wtf is happening

25-1-2021

It's really 10:24 PM and I'm really watching Designing Women instead of doing my English reading. I love life.

25-1-2021

Does anyone else get sad seeing all the neocities sites that people don't use anymore? I see sites like mt moonview or others that haven't been updated in ages, and it just makes me really sad for some reason.

25-1-2021

lmaooo i'm in algebra class pretending to work ughhhh

24-1-2021

ugh i'm so tired of school anyways have this lighthouse I copy pasted from the Wiby website, which y'all should go check out rn!


         .n.                     |      
        /___\          _.---.  \ _ /    
        [|||]         (_._ ) )--;_) =-  
       [_____]          '---'.__,' \    
        }-=-{                    |      
        |-" |                           
        |.-"|                p          
 ~^=~^~-|_.-|~^-~^~ ~^~ -^~^~|\ ~^-~^~- 
 ^   .=.| _.|__  ^       ~  /| \        
  ~ /:. \" _|_/\    ~      /_|__\  ^
.-/::.  |   |""|-._    ^   ~~~~         
`===-'-----'""`  '-.              ~   
  jgs               __.-'      ^          

      

23-1-2021

Hey and welcome to this blog! I'll try and update this periodically, but I don't really know what to put here rn so for now just check out the rest of my site!

<-- Newer posts